To delete your account:

If you want to close and delete your account, you can do that via My Account. Follow the instructions at the bottom of that page to close and delete your account.

If you delete your account, you will not be able to reactivate your account, recover the data, or regain access to your account.

Once your account has been deleted, some data may still remain in our system because we are legally obliged to do so. This data is anonymized where possible so that it cannot be traced back to you or your account.

Did this answer your question?