Cancel your Walter Plus plan any time with these steps.

  1. Log in to your account page.

  2. Under Services, click Cancel Walter Plus.

  3. Continue through to the confirmation message.

Your account page now shows the date your plan will end. You can continue to use Plus features until then.

When your plan ends, you can no longer access your previously created reports and cannot create new reports.

If you have started a Walter Plus trial period, you don't have to worry about canceling. After the trial period, your account will be automatically terminated.

Did this answer your question?