No. The trial period is really a trial period. After 7 days, your account will be automatically stopped. You won't be charged a subscription fee after the end of your free trial.

So you don't have to do anything to stop the trial period.

If you want to create or view home reports again after the trial period, you will need an upgrade to the Walter Plus or Walter Premium subscription.

Did this answer your question?